BHD SERVER

b_online.gif
Online
! Tactical Snipers
TS Rebel Camp

Default Map Image
Black Hawk Down (DM)
0 of 50

PLAYERS


TS Stats

Top 5 Ratings

Top 5 K/D Ratio

Top 5 Kills

Top 5 HeadShots

Top 5 Knifings

Top 5 Snipers

Top 5 Double Kills

Top 5 Medic Saves

Top 5 Revived

Top 5 PSP Takeovers

Top 5 PSP Attempts

Top 5 Awards

Top 5 Time Played

Top 5 Last Played

Top 5 Monthly Ratings





as-squad.com

TEAMSPEAK

Search Box
      
  

Shout Box History
: hi chaps whats your server id please.. so i can check it out thanks
Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:01 pm
: server?
Sun Mar 31, 2019 6:04 pm
AlphaMFoxtrot: Nice change.
Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:56 am
: Nice slick website. Good job, Mr. Grimbo.
Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:55 am
: Hi All from BnT Squad
Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:58 pm
Pigman61: I talk to Chappy he is in the hospital he has a virus in his lungs . He is doing fine He can't wake to come back and get some Kills
Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:01 am
: Back up and running. Nice build. Be shooting soon.
Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:54 pm
: Whats going on
Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:29 am
300Savage: Computer 3/4 built. Helped him out today. Waiting for m.2 drive next week to finish.
Sat Jan 12, 2019 11:32 am
: MessagDecembers Stats as follows TS Pigman 61 /TS Grimbo/and brinhing up the Rear TS Bossman 2
Wed Jan 02, 2019 4:03 am
: Happy New Year to all players
Wed Jan 02, 2019 4:01 am
300Savage: Oops, Backorder. Lol
Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:50 am
300Savage: As long parts aren’t on order.
Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:49 am
300Savage: Happy New Year. Update, Lost hard drive, but not data. Had a mirror drive setup. Decided to build new pc. Neighbor is a pc guy. Parts ordered. Should be in this week. Hopefully back online in a week as long a
Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:48 am
: Was yes but back up now
Fri Dec 28, 2018 6:28 am
: Lugnut: Bilks
Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:49 am
: Bilks the server down?
Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:43 am
: Hello anybody home?
Thu Dec 27, 2018 9:26 am
Pigman61: Merry Christmas.... to all looking forward to killing all of you
Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:02 am
300Savage: Computer in shop getting fixed hopefully. Didn’t even know my neighbor up the road fixes and builds custom rigs. Go-Figure. Went to school with this guy. So will post when back online. Hopefully not to long. Going to do a few upgrades to it if possible.
Tue Dec 25, 2018 11:33 am
Bilks: MessageNeed to log in to Novaworld to refresg server list.
Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:07 am
Bilks: Pinger 6 is the right one you have,IP address 185.251.226.7 port no 17100
Tue Dec 25, 2018 8:06 am
300Savage: downloaded pinger 6..Doesn't show anything. comes up empty. Is pinger 6 the right one and do i need to put in the ip address. if so what is it.
Mon Dec 24, 2018 3:33 am
300Savage: Computer working for now. Think Video card cable was loose.
Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:04 am
Bilks: HI
Fri Dec 07, 2018 12:49 pm
1  2

Page 1 / 2      Next